An introduction

Lets be real honest, I have absolutely no idea what I am doing. What would be an appropriate thing to write about? Why am I even starting this blog? Is it because of the feeling that I want to put something down just so I can set my mind straight. Or maybe it’s just another way for me to leave my footprint on the everlasting resource of information that is called the Internet.

First, I am no expert on anything, I just like to write. A great way to set certain ideas on paper, and confront myself with my daily struggles. Should I call it a public diary? No i don’t think so. My deepest and darkest secrets will never be revealed to anyone but myself and the people I entrust this with. But will I write about things I encounter, find interesting or even annoying? Absolutely. Shall I be writing angsty and maybe even a little controversial texts? Absolutely. Will it be for everyone to love? Absolutely not.

Second, there are endless possibilities when it comes to where this blog shall be used for. Are you interested in what I have to say, how I think and what I do? Look no further because you’re in for a tough ride.

Finally, I’d like to welcome you to my world. A world in which I perceive things just the way that I am not supposed to perceive them at all. Annoyed, in doubt of everything, without a definitive footmark on this world I’d like to make my stand. Listen to me, and either love or hate it. This is who I am and this is my vision. My take on a not so perfect world.

René.

Leave a Reply

